[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Christmas in the Alps

Christmas at the Capitol

Holiday Strings



Linda Barton Paul

Release Date: November 2004
Total Songs: 14
Genre: Christmas Music


O Come, O Come Emmamuel
Silent Night
What Child is This?


01. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
02. Sing We Noel
03. Deck the Halls
04. Medley - I Saw Three Ships, Good King Wenceslas, Little Drummer Boy
05. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
06. Ode To Joy
07. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
08. Medley - Angels We Have Heard On High, Hark The Herald Angles Sing, O Come All Ye Faithful
09. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
10. What Child is This?
11. Away in a Manger
12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
13. Silent Night
14. Joy to the World