[an error occurred while processing this directive]

America's Heritage

Heart Songs


Rose Stone Trio




Heart Songs
Linda Barton Paul

Release Date: February 2005
Total Songs:
Genre: Mixed


Mr. Sandman
Mona Lisa
We've Only Just Begun


01. Singing in the Rain
02. Something
03. Matthew
04. We'll Sing in the Sunshine
05. Que Será, Que Será
06. I Could Have Danced
07. Raindrops Keep Fallin'
08. When You Wish Upon A Star
09. Mr. Sandman
10. April Showers
11. Colors of the Wind
12. Imagine
13. Mona Lisa
14. Here Comes the Sun
15. Hey Jude
16. When You Say Nothing
17. We've Only Just Begun