[an error occurred while processing this directive]

America's Heritage

Heart Songs


Rose Stone Trio




Heart Strings
Linda Barton Paul

Release Date: February 2005
Total Songs: 16
Genre: Pop & Jazz


All I Ask of You
Send In The Clowns


01. Liebestraum
02. Bach Minuet in G Major
03. Bach Minuet in G Minor
04. Greensleeves
05. Oh, Danny Boy
06. Misty
07. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
08. Unchained Melody
09. Twelfth of Never
10. Medley: I Only Have Eyes/As Time Goes By
11. Summertime
12. Satin Doll
13. Send in the Clowns
14. Don't it Make my Brown Eyes Blue
15. All I Ask of You
16. Moon Medley: Moon over Miami, It's Only a Paper Moon, Moonglow
17. Funny How Time Slips Away
18. Georgia On My Mind
19. Dream